Match made in heaven

Match made in heaven

I went to a soccer game last week. USA vs Algeria. The one game, my brother Angus told me, that is likely to get bombed. Sure, I didn’t really know what was going on; and yeah, the Algerian fans really (really really) like blondes. But it was a lot of fun and I took a lot of pictures (and a lot of pictures were taken of me too … those Algerian guys really like blondes).

I included a slideshow of some of the best photos below (and must point out that the only photos I didn’t take were the ones I am in), and I wrote about the experience in more detail for Fairlady (read about it here).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Match made in heaven

  1. Sam, those photos are effing amazing! And this is coming from someone who couldn’t care less about photography. I have my doubts that you actually took these, esp the ones you are in. Explain yourself, madam.

    1. Haha! The one’s I am my mom’s secretary took (the one with the whole family) and my mom took 🙂 Yeah guess does make me look a little like a dirty, dirty liar … I took the rest though! Scout’s honour!

Leave a Reply

