Ninja Wisdom

Ninja Wisdom

Every Monday I try to post something that’s funny (to cheer you up) and wise (so you’re more interesting to talk to – I’m selfish like that).

Below I have what I consider to be a perfect mix of wiseness, funniness and thinking-ness in this post. Laugh and learn and think and yawn and procrastinate. You know you want to!

Need you on a MondayLamebook is awesomeSocial networkingOh, the joys of Twitter.

Cookies nom nom nom
Cookies. Yummy.

work suckspunctuate correctly

But not sms style
We're just saying THINK about it.

Up nailsThe best adviceThanks...And now for the promised Ninja Wisdom. Thanks to Angus Steele for showing me this hilarious – but educational – video!

2 thoughts on “Ninja Wisdom

  1. haha, Sam, your Monday posts make my day….favourite one is “when work feels overwheming, remember that you’re going to die”

  2. Man, talk about a fantastic post! I?ve stumbled across your blog a few times within the past, but I usually forgot to bookmark it. But not again! Thanks for posting the way you do, I genuinely appreciate seeing someone who actually has a viewpoint and isn?t really just bringing back up crap like nearly all other writers today. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

