Shirking working

Shirking working

This is my first week back at work.

I tried to get back into the groove of things, I really did.

The only problem with working online is that there’s literally a whole WORLD of procrastination merely a few clicks away. This reminds me of that iceberg analogy. The usefulness of the internet is the tip of the iceberg; but it is the deep blue depths below the surface that the internet is truly used for.

PROCRASTINATION.

Twitter.

Facebook.

Lamebook (Funny and lame things people post on Facebook).

FML (which stands for F*** My Life)

Celeb gossip

How delightful to be back.

Quite frankly, the only good thing about being back at work is being around all of the people. I’m feeling very lucky not to hate anyone in my office right now.

 

Leave a Reply

