Slightly topical (but very unimportant)

Slightly topical (but very unimportant)

Before you judge me, let me explain that I don’t care about celebrities at all.

With that disclaimer in place, this post is going to be all about celebrities.

No – nothing about the hectic shit happening as many countries froth like bicarbonate of soda thrown in a glass of water.

Instead we have this from my favourite celeb gossip site – the darkly cynical and politically incorrect WWTDD – about the leaked Olivia Wilde pics:

Private candid pictures of Olivia Wilde, taken by her ex husband, have leaked online, but that really makes these sound hotter than they are. Because she’s not naked. Releasing private candids of your ex wife really implies she was gonna be naked. But she’s not.

This is bullshit.

Now I know what you’re thinking, and I partially agree, but let’s not bring the police into this just yet. Maybe he’s got more, let’s see how this plays out.

Personally, I don’t give a damn about any pictures of Olivia Wilde, but that really made me laugh. Hell, I’m not even sure why she’s famous. I’m guessing she acted in something; hopefully something with a script (and not a sex tape like Kim Kardashian or Paris Hilton: stupidest celebs ever).

Anyway. That’s just me filling a few minutes in the LONGEST FRIDAY IN THE WORLD. When can I go home?

4 thoughts on “Slightly topical (but very unimportant)

Leave a Reply

