This is crazy…

This is crazy…

I think we have established in previous blogs that I have dubious taste in music. So it is with little surprise that I enjoy Carly Rae Jepson’s catchy new tune, ‘Call Me Maybe.’

Aside from being really quite a lot of fun (lots of loud, out-of-tune singing in my car to this song) it has also inspired two rather hilarious videos that I think are worth two minutes of your life.

Click on it… dooo iiiiiit!

Harvard baseball team:

Barack O-freaking-bama (so clever):

And did I mention the range of business cards?

One thought on “This is crazy…

Leave a Reply

