The cutest puppies in the world

The cutest puppies in the world

Here’s some advice: don’t compare a friend pregnant with twins to your dog that just had eleven puppies. Just… don’t do it. Back away from the conversation. Wait a few sentences after asking about her pregnancy to mention the puppies. Hell, you can even space the two non-related events over a day instead of juxtaposing the two sentences together.

I need to stick this next to my computer.
I need to stick this next to my computer.

Now that that wisdom is out of the way, my family’s Rhodesian Ridgeback just gave birth to ELEVEN puppies!  Eleven is a lot. Eleven is also muchos mewling, squirming, softly furry adorableness in one house. AND I WANT IT ALL.

IMG_20140323_162806
This is my absolute favourite pic. SO CUTE.

 

The Boyfriend and I were even talking about ‘If we buy a house in time…’

20140323_151536

 

20140323_151731

 

20140323_151807

 

IMG_20140323_162956

And if the visuals aren’t enough, look at this little one yawn and listen to the sweet little mewling sounds (9 seconds) …

 

 

One thought on “The cutest puppies in the world

Leave a Reply

