Jammin’ Hump Day track

Jammin’ Hump Day track

When I’m writing, I like to plug into 8tracks and let the music roll over me while I try to squeeze out words . After my playlist finished, this song came up and I felt chills – some songs just strike you that way.

I have NO idea what the lyrics mean, and a quick google of ‘beggin’ for thread’ leads only to the song. So if there’s some secret meaning or it’s code for illicit behaviour, please share in the comments!

In the meanwhile, here’s a song you might like:

Leave a Reply

