Gallery

Hluleka photo-diary

I’m at it again! Here are some (VERY belated) photos from my trip to Hluleka this year. It is an absolutely beautiful part of South Africa and I loved the trip there – so calm, so quiet! Such incredible beauty. It made me remember how gorgeous our country is.

hlulekaaq

FYI, you can find a lot of the items featured in the photos on my craft blog:

chocmilo_runnybabbitcraftsan

hermione_runnybabbitcraftsa

By the way, I’d love to know if you like the below gallery, or if you’d rather they were big, individual images? Let me know in the comments. 

Leave a Reply

